What's inside an Arcade Block? - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

Ever wonder if these subscription based monthly geek boxes are worth your money? Well I got to experience 6 months of Nerd Block’s Arcade Block gaming box. Let’s look at what I got in month one.

A graphic t-shirt!
block1a.PNG

An Aperture Laboratories knit scarf!
block2.PNG

A figurine of Link from Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass!
block3.PNG

A Halo lanyard!
block4.PNG

Sonic the Hedgehog fridge magnet set!
block5.PNG

And finally a little joystick to use on touch video games on your phone!
block6.PNG

This last item is the coolest item in the box and it works surprisingly well. I will be using this with my mobile gaming going forward.


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

That’s pretty cool. Thanks for posting and I hope to see what else they give you. How much do they go for and what are the terms of the subscription? Upvoted and Followed!!!

You are included in the 10 of the best Game & Tech blogs to watch in 2018 post by @TechMojo. Well done on all the hard work you do and the content we see. Thank You!.

at the end of your word, follow me.
I will follow you and I will wait for your latest post

These are really annoying ...have to find alternative lol..btw thanks alot foe explaining simply ......i appreciate

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Hey, I'm new here good content. I always wondered what kind of stuff you received with these kind of subscriptions. The value of the items seem to be worth the subscription price, great review.

¡Buen post! .. También te seguiré, sígueme y nos ayudamos unos a otros ... agradecería una votación en mi último post gracias
https://steemit.com/gaming/@misc.jocs/steemit-it-was-a-quiet-day-when-suddenly-assasins-creed-black-flag

Quite a cool stash from that mystery box, t-shirt looks good and so do the fridge magnets. You've got some awesome posters on the walls too - great stuff.

c0ff33commentaimage.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75