Final Fantasy 7 - Positives - Rerez

in #gaming6 years ago

Garry Gamer invades my Positives set for a special episode listing the positives of Final Fantasy 7. You may be surprised by what he comes up with!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

I've never played FF7, but heard so many great things about it. Seems like I'm missing out haha. Looking forward to the remake.

Awesome story, characters, setting, and soundtrack. FF7 WOOO!!!

Can't believe how fun this video is, all information while (vaguely-)accurate is presented in a very stupid-but-intentional way!!

The hero is Cloud, I meant he's not cloud but a person so that name doesn't make sense.

...

That isn't barret... IT'S MEGAMAN!! take a look at his right arm.

HER name is sephiroth!! There's nothing more awesome than a girl with a big sword.

Me: Yeah, Cloud only has the "big sword" part, his hair needs to be twice as big to be qualified.

This is a masterpiece ^

I included this in my Gaming Daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80