My new gaming Mouse..

in #gaming5 years ago

Hello guys Assalamu Alaikum.. Hope you are well guys. I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You guys already know that, I am a lover of PUBG Mobile... I play pubg mobile on emulator in pc. I feel very good when I play pubg mobile. It's a favourite game of mine. I also play Boom Beach.

Many days ago I bought a gaming keyboard. And recently I bought a gaming Mouse. Its an awesome mouse. It has totall 8 button. You can program all button. Its a rgb mouse. More that 6 color change randomly. Lets see my mouse- 9soxwchbn5.jpg

This my mouse...

8vezig61kw.jpg

8qoqa7q84k.jpg

t83zq1aeld.jpg

sqpgnd0eol.jpg

This is my mouse in different color..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65