You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warframe Giveaway!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I was a total newbie to Warframe some months ago. I didn't know that the enemies will spawn eternally for as long as you haven't finished the mission so I spent like more than an hour and a half gunning down and hacking mobs until I ran out of ammo and finally realized they don't stop coming!!! and just ran all the way to the rendezvous point ignoring everything. I just wanted to get out of there and be done with it! 😵

Upvoted & resteemed by the way.

Sort:  

Entry verified. Best of luck!

Congratulations @rainbowme, you're the winner! I'll send you the code over discord, if that works.

Wheeeee!!! my name in discord is also rainbowme. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46