Warframe Giveaway!

in #gaming6 years ago

So, I was going to announce this on stream tonight, but sometimes computers love to throw a big "up yours" in the way of your plans. That's what my laptop decided to do to me tonight. But I have important things to announce. Like this giveaway! You like Warframe, I like Warframe, and I have something awesome to give away today.

image.png

That's right, it's a Tennocon Digital Pack! I got two of these with my badges for my wife and I, but my wife doesn't play Warframe and she has no interest in trying. So I have an extra Digital pack for Xbox One. And we know how much you guys love free stuff!

10-16-2017_10-11-00_PM.png

So here's how you can win:

  1. Upvote and resteem this post (I will be checking steemd to verify!)
  2. Post a comment on this post, with a story about Warframe. Share a memorable moment with me. It can be funny, it can be hype, it just has to be memorable.
  3. Watch my stream on @dlive on July 2 to see if you won!

I'll be announcing the winner live on my stream (https://dlive.io/@ddrfr33k) on Tuesday, July 2, at around 8PM EDT. Might start a wee bit late, depending on circumstances. But we will be announcing the winner live!

As always, this contest requires a steemit account. If you don't have one, find me on the OP Gaming Discord and shoot me a DM. I'll help you get set up.

As always, one entry per person, quality of comment doesn't matter, as long as it's warframe related. If your reply impresses me, I'll give you an upvote on your comment, and maybe a post or two of your own! So get writing, impress me with your tales across the stars!

Sort:  

I was a total newbie to Warframe some months ago. I didn't know that the enemies will spawn eternally for as long as you haven't finished the mission so I spent like more than an hour and a half gunning down and hacking mobs until I ran out of ammo and finally realized they don't stop coming!!! and just ran all the way to the rendezvous point ignoring everything. I just wanted to get out of there and be done with it! 😵

Upvoted & resteemed by the way.

Entry verified. Best of luck!

Congratulations @rainbowme, you're the winner! I'll send you the code over discord, if that works.

Wheeeee!!! my name in discord is also rainbowme. Thank you!

I don't have xbox one but thought I would help spread it around. Good luck to all, Warframe is a great game.

It really is! Tell us about your Warframe experiences. Any fun stories?

Most fun would be using Valkyr to smash out 30 mins survival on Uranus, solo. That ultimate to heal up and do a heap of damage to mow through enemies was awesome. :D
Yourself?

It's funny you ask! I'm actually going to share my story on stream on July 2. You'll have to tune in to hear it!

I don't play Warframe but I want to help spread the love 😁

You should! It's a great game. I'm gonna try streaming again tomorrow night, you should come check it out!

this is purchasable by itself right? like i can go to warframe in the xbox store and get this pack?

Yes you can, but not for long!

Ooh I'll feature this giveaway in my next post, is that ok? Too bad I don't play Warframe, though. Because I doubt my internet will be in its best behaviour if I do.

Do it! I'll be announcing it on stream tonight. Was gonna do it last night, but updates decided to cockblock me.

but my wife doesn't play Warframe and she has no interest in trying

Same as her, not that I don't like the game... It's just that I have too much on my want list that I don't want to add something new to it.

Good giveaway, hope it goes to someone who needs it.

She just doesn't like shooters unless they're Fallout. :P

i dont play warframe... so i cross my fingers to the happy winner...

So this one time in survival,
ddr here summoned a support mob
me being a derp thought it was a enemy so i spent a min or 2 shooting it before it clicked...there is video proof also

Is that like band camp?
Also, Entry Verified. Best of luck to you!

Is that like band camp?
Also, Entry Verified.
Best of luck to you!

                 - ddrfr33k


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29