You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 9 Worst of Games of 2018

in #gaming6 years ago

What a surprise to see Detroit: Become Human and Spyro Reignited Trilogy in this list, I haven't played any of them because of them being exclusives though so I couldn't say if I agree with you. Same with the rest of the games that I had for the most part never heard of before. You don't have to feel bad for including Keatz: The Lonely Bird in that list. If it is bad, it is bad and its popularity shouldn't interfere with the decision of putting it in your list of worst games of the year.

I haven't played that many games from this year but if I had to make such a list, Sea of Thieves would be in it. The game was just so empty on release, it was a shame to waste such a big potential on repetitive quests. I would also put puzzlement in that list because of how unchallenging it was for a puzzle game. Donut County would probably also be in my list, it just didn't live up to the hype, I expected way more of it for this price. Its dialogues were really funny though so that's that ! Those are still games that I gave more than 10/20 to when reviewing them though, I haven't really played any truly bad game this year. Well, I have but they were all from previous years.

I've missed your top 10 best games list, will read it as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70