You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten PS4 games you can play with your sweetheart

in #gaming6 years ago

This post included a great variety! I personally love Rocket League, although it can get frustrating pretty quickly. It's cool to see that you provided a much wider variety of games as to just the typical casual games. There is at least one game for anyone in here.

Sort:  

I never want to play Rocket League because I'm not able to hit the ball :D

Well, the list is such because we are looking for and trying different games that we can play in two, without shooters, because I don't like them. It's just annoying to search the internet for games that support co-op, so I wanted to write down some list for the others :) It's a fact that we don't have any favorite genre, we're trying everything.

Well, I do struggle to get hit the ball, so what I do is interrupt and hit the enemy cars so I let my teammates hit the ball hahahaha

Good tactics, but I wouldn't even hit the car, and if I would it would be my teammate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81