You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Pillars of eternity)

in #gaming7 years ago

I probably shouldn't be entering this competition again since I have won the last two giveaways... it might look like I have too much time on my hands :D

But I did back the Kickstarter campaign for Wolcen: Lord of Mayhem and while I wait patiently for the game to be finished it would be interesting to compare this to Baulder's Gate (which I played a little bit) and see how it stacks up against other RPGs. I wanted to write a post about a game rating system that I developed and wanted to get some feedback/improvement on, so it would be good if we can have a chat about it if you are interested :)

Sort:  

Hey, there's no problem entering again! If you win you win! I've recently backed a few kickstarter games, but I got burnt a while back by the Mandate.

I'm curious about your rating system. We can chat here, and when you write the post just use @bengy and ginabot will call me!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65