The adventures of Ark - Abandoned castle on the hill

in #gaming7 years ago

I've got an exciting place to show you this time!

As with all of my Ark adventures, they take place in the survival game Ark: Survival Evolved.

Today, I'd like to show you a place that's pretty near to where we build our houses on the Ragnarok map.

20171105165413_1.jpg

It's an actual castle!

20171105165039_1.jpg

This is the view we have when we fly there from our houses.

20171029165325_1.jpg

Doesn't that make you want to step off of the big bird and head on inside to start exploring?

20171029165342_1.jpg

There is one problem though...

20171029165401_1.jpg

It is filled with unfriendlies...

20171029165442_1.jpg

Bats on every platform...

20171105165627_1.jpg

And when you sit yourself down close enough, there's raptors running out the greet you in a very unfriendly way, by trying to eat you.

20171105165436_1.jpg

So for now, we'll have to make due with the views on the outside. Just look at that place and its beautiful surroundings and walkway!

20171105165515_1.jpg

Now that I know it's there, it is one of my main objectives in game. To one day enter this place and explore the hidden beauties inside.

I'll be sure to share my adventures with you once I manage to get in!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |

Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

if they do not let you in, you have to break through by force xD, the bazooka is the key, I'm very curious to know what's inside.

by the way I saw a gameplay of this video game and I did not like the camera movement when you collect materials, I felt dizzy just seeing it :S. problems with the FOV maybe.

Yeah, I usually play 3rd person, because I really don't like 1st person play in any game. It really helps a lot :-)

Ark Survival Evolved is a brilliant game I played on pc but not as much as I would have liked. The console version I couldn't get into it just didn't feel like the same game.

Hmm, I never played the console version. I really love it on the pc though :D

Cant wait for you to progress and this is an adventure game i truly cherished @playfulfoodie

Thanks @tfame3865! I hope I get to visit the castle again soon :D

Not only get in, but would love to see it setup as your base. Best of luck and hope you don't become raptor food anytime soon.

Oh my gosh, wouldn't that be the most amazing base ever? Just migrate all of our beach dinos to the land surrounding the castle and keep a few little ones inside. Set up a raptor or two on each platform...

Hmm... don't let my boyfriend read this, it'll be Ark night every night ;-)

Amazing @playfulfoodie
Thanks For Sharing..

I giv u vote u cn giv me vote n lik my videos n i follow u n follow me plz plz plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55