You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft- Battle for Azeroth- Simgirl’s Alpha Invitation

in #gaming7 years ago

You sound like a kid in a candy store. I have not played in a few months. Logged in a few days ago to find I cannot get to anyone over 20. damned membership! I have both ally and horde. I love my horde Dark Knights (undead, troll, and have a Orc DK which am up in the air whether I like her or not) Depends on my mood to which I play, Horde or Ally, lol.

Sort:  

I am excited!!! I do have Alliance toons, but I only play them when I get bored with the horde quests. I like learning both sides of the story :D

Me too and when they have another sale on membership, I may renew. I miss the feel of the rush. I have yet to complete the last world too. Stinks that we are grounded in there.

I agree, being on the ground every expansion sucks. Did you know you can buy your game time with in-game money? We haven't paid for time with real money in almost two years now. My husband farms for stuff and then sells in the auction house for the gold. :) He already saved enough to buy the next expansion.

Oh I did not know you can buy those. I had enough gold saved up to buy a game token, and thinking I could still log into the toon I put it on and buy the following months playtime. Now I have to start over with one of the lower ones. Am hoping they did not take all my gold since membership expired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66