You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classiq II HD can play NES + SNES in HD!!

in #gaming7 years ago

I waffle back and forth with these clone retro console. As someone who is always trying to find an easy and more convenient way to take quality screens of my older games these are great and sometimes cheaper than modding. It also allows me to use the actual carts I have in my collection instead of emulating them.

But then I'm always wary of the build of the hardware itself and miss the feeling of actually playing on the actual console. This does look interesting though and I may need to check it out for myself.

Would you prefer to see these multisystem clone consoles or would you prefer them to focus on a single system?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62