You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions to the gamers out there

in #gaming7 years ago
  1. The first games I played were on Commodore 64 but I don't remember the titles. My first experience that I remember was at my uncles house playing Ikari warrior for NES. I was hooked. Every time I went over there I wanted to play. I got an NES for Christmas that year. The beginning of my video game journey.

  2. My favorite game has always been Super Mario Brothers 3. I love that game. I remember seeing it on "The Wizard" and knowing it was going to be awesome! Other notable games I've loved are super Mario world, mega man 2 and 3 and street fighter 2.

  3. SNES is my favorite game system. Just got a snes classic. I'm reliving my childhood!

  4. Street Fighter 2. Always a classic awesome game!

Sort:  

Never heard of ikari warrior, exactly what I was hoping for, the rest is some of my favourites too. The snes is a close 2. Place to the 64

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37