You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm the least talented Fifa 17 player ever : what should I do ?

in #gaming7 years ago

Hahaha! Nice man. Im sure there is a way to mute them, I think you have to press pause then square to get player name list up then mute them from there. If not just create a party and there will be no game chate, unkess you like hearing 10 yo scream when they score lol.

Get your 2 year old training now! Have you seen how much these e-sports events are paying out nowadays! Its crazyyy

Sort:  

I will immediately put on this mute it drives me crazy. It also feels a bit wrong with children on the other side...

Not sure my boy will be talented, with his genetic background :)

Hahaha! Im sure he will be great!! Make sure you keep us updated with your fifa 18 progress!

Keep on gaming!
Peelie9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43