You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 14 - Day 9 (Feb. 4, 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago

So... #5 seems to be pretty set on suicide... he's got a gun and keeps moving in to go manno-a-manno with the zombies.

I guess I'll sit tight, given that there's 3 peeps to take care of anything inside the kitchen, #5 will be going into range of another walker anyway, and I can't SHOOT with #5 in the same place as the walker. (I'm tempted... so tempted).

I'll stay put, and try to convince #5 to bloody stay put and use the gun.

Sort:  

It all worked out: he punched the zombie to death (which I imagine is quite hard on the knuckles if it's the brains you need to take out - some respect is in order!)

But I agree the gun would've probably made more sense

It's such a pretty gun !
It's a shame to use it like a club...


Also, this is a BAD club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51