You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 14 - Day 8 (Feb. 3, 2018)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)
  1. Introduce Walker to my west with it's wife/husband, Mr/Ms.Hole-in-chest ;)

  2. hmmm... not much to do if the Walker's dead, but if it isn't shoot it till it is.

  3. if any actions left, take a nap in the middle of the street, using ma gun as a pillow. (unless the yellow car to the North is within range ? I don't think it is, but if it is... you know what I want to do ;) )

I sleep it rough XD

Sort:  

Player 9 (5)

  1. Shoot with CZ-550. Roll 5 to blast a huge hole in the Walker to the West.
  2. Nap time until something else comes along!

"Wake me if you die."

"Wait... try to wake me a bit before you die."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50