You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 14 - Day 2 (Jan. 28, 2018)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)
  1. graciously accept bat from pandorasbox (unless there's more zombies. then first attempt to murder them bare-handed, THEN get bat).
  2. break door to kitchen
  3. move north, unless there's a zombie at that location. if there is, skip third action.

Am I laying too many conditionals ?

Sort:  

Player 9

No, you are doing great giving possible outcomes. However, only an axe can break down doors. Plus, strategically, it would be better to grab the bat BEFORE fighting so that you can do twice as much damage with each hit. If I may suggest your moves:

  1. Take bat from player 1.
  2. Search the car. Roll 6 = success! You found the best weapon in the game... the CZ-550!
  3. Shoot at the Hulk in the spawn zone to the west. Roll 3 = fail. (Now when it moves closer, you can kill it with just one hit! Try to be first to take action tomorrow.)

Awesome @pbock... you're going to have fun with that!

awesome !
I wasn't sure if I was allowed to accept a trade with a zombie in the same place as me XD

hmmm.... I hope I am available at that time to take action then !