You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 14 - Day 9 (Feb. 4, 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago

That's right! I can't keep this itch away any longer.. I'm chopping down the door to the Kitchen!!

Then I will wait and see what's behind it before committing my next actions.

Also I saw player 12, @rayne122 has two ranged weapons... maybe give one to player 10 who has no weapons and is in the same square?

Sort:  

Player 10 is inactive. I think I missed moving player 12 to player 4 who also needs a ranged weapon. YUP I had 2 skipped turns on the spreadsheet, but I believe player 12 later said to chase player 4 so that player 4 could TAKE the pistol on their turn. I'll need to fix that mistake.

Player 1 (2nd)

Action 1: Chop at the door. Roll a lousy 1.
Action 2: Roll (WHAT!!!) another 1!
Action 3: Finally.... drum roll to go along with dice roll.... a 6! The door is now open and inside we find: Rolls 5,3,3,1,2, to reveal a Runner at the door! Then each room moving N, has a Walker, Walker, then nothing and nothing.

This door is much tougher than it looks.

It seems like I am losing my zombie-slaying edge!
Guess I will try the axe next turn!!

Hey Pandora, I think it'll be up to you to open the door in the middle block to get the cooking pot at the red X.

I’ll come to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51