You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Want a Space Exploration Game? Try GTA V, With This New (Upcoming) Mod

in #gaming7 years ago

GTA in general create many crazy mods to amuse people I like that because it makes the game stop being repetitive.

Sort:  

One of the craziest mod to cause chaos that I know is the mod that let you shoot cars rapidly. It doesn't makes sense, but that's the point haha

Which mod is this, and in which GTA is it found?

In GTA V, it's called Vehicle/Car Canon or something

I use that mod hahahaha, a total chaos generates. But being more realistic I preferred the mod that added 105 real cars to the game, I loved that mod.

That sounds fun. Like a blown up version of the Genki Manapult from Saints Row The Third, except with cars instead of peds.

I also loved the Armageddon mod for GTA IV. Was a lotta fun when I played it on a friend's PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45