Rank Gameplay with the champion Strix

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

245
Image Source

Hi guys and welcome to another beautiful day, still on rank mode, try to rank up from my current position, whatever position it actually is.

After being offline for so long and only just coming back, the game made me rankless with no position but from the look of things and my last game before going offline, I should be just around the gold tier and I need to win 10 matches to become fully in the tier, yea 10 matches how hard can that be?

Well, when you get constantly teamed up with users who rather troll than actually put in some effort to play the game, well it becomes a really long period.

Keep on winning and dropping back to the position I were, the game so far as being interesting and the same time kind of frustrating with you wishing you can go through your PC screen to meet the other user at the end and delete the game from their system lol.

Yes, that bad xd.

Still wishing I would be able to get into a party with someone who actually wants to play and put in the necessary effort rather than some random users, but getting a party active for such long hours is usually an issue, due to different users and their schedule and when you free to play, they might not be.

With that in mind, am still going to try my luck on more games and see if I will be able to rank up and along the way get into a party with users whose game time tally with mine, well it is not going to be easy but I guess it will be worth it.

Today just, as usual, the game mode is still rank base and trying to level up from where I stopped yesterday.

I doubt I actually moved more than 2 steps up today, but well its a progress.

I did use some of the previous characters I already shared their gameplays here, so today I made a new selection and somewhat of a dared one if I do say so.

The character selection was no easy task with everyone flaming on what to pick and I just got to wonder if the hostile team did the same thing lol.

Unlike the usual selection which is,

  • 2 tanks
  • 1 heal
  • 1 dmg
  • 1 flank

Did something different today, with us choosing 2 dmg champions, you got to see the whole team flaming up and putting the game on different users before the match even begins, had to troll as well too.

well, the fault might have been from me I guess, after the leader made a selection of damage champion which I did pick before the ban icon came up, I had to troll the game, so I made a selection of another damage, you got to see this guy/girl heated up lol.

Well the game was fun all the way and we won with 4-0

Guess the other team was no good or probably they made selections to fill up, rather than pick their various main champs.

Today will be playing as Strix aka Ghost feather

Strix

3
Image Source

Strix is damage champion that focuses on range battle, at close range he is deadly but more of damage when a good range is made, with his rifle, he executes and carries out the orders he was assigned to.

When used in a map with good enough sight and also tall buildings to prevent incoming damages, he becomes almost invisible and twice as deadly as he was.

Features

Talon Rifle
Direct Damage
A powerful rifle that fires one 1200 damage shot every second.
Side Arm: A semi-automatic pistol that deals 220 damage per shot.

Scope
Direct Damage
Look down your scope and gain pin point accuracy.
Flare: Fire a flare that reveals enemies in a large radius.

Quick Switch
Switch to your other weapon.

Stealth
Enter stealth and hide yourself from vision. While in Stealth your energy is consumed.

Flash Bang (Ultimate)
Area Damage
Throw a Flash Bang grenade that detonate on contact blinding nearby enemies for 3 seconds.

Get to know more about Strix Here

My Gameplay

System Specification

  • HP Pavilion
  • Touch screen supported
  • 12gig ram
  • 1 terabyte internal storage
  • MTN 4G MiFi

Till some other time, have fun and stay bless.

SGC_Banner_1.png

z8r0cvcife.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71