You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-to Play the Sims- The Jungle Adventure- New Building Materials

in #gaming6 years ago

Oh wow I loooooooove the Sims. I haven't played in ages. I got into Secondlife for awhile and stopped playing that too. I miss gaming so much omg. This is bringing back so many fond memories. I bet so much has changed. I had every game and every expansion pack. I was a sim fanatic to the end. Is there a sim coin yet? I followed you. I wish to catch up!

Sort:  

No Sim coin yet! But I'm sure it is in the making! Sims 4 is completely different, by ways of playing, but the main concept is the same. They can multi-task now, and there are lots of new expansions. The Jungle Adventure is the newest!! Let us know if you decide to play again.

Sorry I'm so late in responding. I went to go look at the games a few days ago. I would have to start all over because I don't have 4. :( My daughter will be 6 in a couple of weeks and this might have to be one of those family purchases. Haha... If I get back involved, I will certainly be in touch because I don't know about this new Sims at all. Was my favorite life simulation game. I also had sim city for the old systems ;) back when I was a youngin' SO many memories. Ugh.

So do you buy these online or just subscribe? Do you go to EB games or something and get a disk? Or no disk? Do you need a computer at all or is it all online? Or only part online?

I play mine on the pc. The name of the company who runs the software is Origin. You can purchase and install games from there. I haven't had a disc in a long time. I can play as soon as it installs :D It would make a great family game!

That tells you how long ago I played. Sims 3 and everything was on CD! Haha. Okay I will have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61