My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #9 (Horror Games)

in #gaming7 years ago

Recommended games in the Steam Summer Sales Day #9

Here are some more games that I recommend you picking up during the steam summer sale! These games are all Horror games. Genre suggested by @jamesyuill, @thebeerling and @mikestirrups

(Not in ranking order)


Alien: Isolation - 75% Off (£7.49)


Discover the true meaning of fear in Alien: Isolation, a survival horror set in an atmosphere of constant dread and mortal danger. Fifteen years after the events of Alien, Ellen Ripley’s daughter, Amanda enters a desperate battle for survival, on a mission to unravel the truth behind her mother's disappearance. Buy it HERE.


Dead by Daylight - 40% Off (£8.99)


Dead by Daylight is a multiplayer (4vs1) horror game where one player takes on the role of the savage Killer, and the other four players play as Survivors, trying to escape the Killer and avoid being caught and killed. HERE


Resident Evil 4 / Biohazard 4 - 66% Off (£5.09)


In resident evil 4, special agent Leon S. Kennedy is sent on a mission to rescue the U.S. President’s daughter who has been kidnapped. Finding his way to a rural village in Europe, he faces new threats that are a departure from the traditional lumbering zombie enemies of the earlier instalments in the series. Buy it HERE.


Amnesia Collection - 85% Off (£4.04)


Amnesia: The Dark Descent, a first person survival horror. A game about immersion, discovery and living through a nightmare. An experience that will chill you to the core. Buy it HERE.


Outlast - 85% Off (£2.24)


Hell is an experiment you can't survive in Outlast, a first-person survival horror game developed by veterans of some of the biggest game franchises in history. As investigative journalist Miles Upshur, explore Mount Massive Asylum and try to survive long enough to discover its terrible secret... if you dare. Buy it HERE.


Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #1 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #2 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #3 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #4 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #5 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #6 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #7 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #8 HERE


If you have a Genre for me to do next, leave your suggestion in the comments and I will make sure to give you a shout out when I do that Genre!


-Nesbitt

Sort:  

And here was me thinking my buying spree was finally over -_-

Never! We still have a few days to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72