My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #6 (Virtual Reality)

in #gaming7 years ago

Recommended games in the Steam Summer Sales Day #6

I have decided that from now on I am going to have a theme for each day.
Today's Theme is VR. I will also not be recommending games that I have put in previous Summer Sale days.

(Not in ranking order)


Audioshield - 50% Off (£7.49)


Block the beats! Audioshield puts you at the point of impact for every hit in your songs. Block incoming orbs with your shields and feel the music. Works with any song file, plus online music streaming and Song of the Day. Buy it HERE.
Or check out my review HERE.


The Brookhaven Experiment - 60% Off (£5.99)


Brookhaven is a VR survival shooter for the HTC Vive. Players will have to use the weapons and tools provided to survive ever more terrifying waves of horrific monsters in an attempt to figure out what caused the beginning of the end of the world, and, if they're strong enough, stop it from happening. Buy it HERE.


Pierhead Arcade - 60% Off (£3.19)


You have inherited an old pierhead arcade and you have the run of the place.
You can play any game in the arcade as many times as you want by yourself or invite friends into your arcade and play together. Buy it HERE.


The Vanishing of Ethan Carter VR - 85% Off (£3.28)


The Vanishing of Ethan Carter is a first-person story-driven mystery focused on exploration and discovery. Occult-minded private detective Paul Prospero communicates with the dead to discover the fate of a missing boy and the mystery behind a dark ancient force inhabiting Red Creek Valley. Buy it HERE.


Space Pirate Trainer - 30% Off (£7.69)


Space Pirate Trainer is the official trainer for wannabe space pirates on the HTC Vive. Pick up your blasters, put on your sneakers, and dance your way into the Space Pirate Trainer hall of fame. Buy it HERE.


Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #1 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #2 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #3 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #4 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #5 HERE


If you have a Genre for me to do next, leave your suggestion in the comments and I will make sure to give you a shout out when I do that Genre!


-Nesbitt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63