My PC Setup

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

My PC Setup


I thought I would show you guys my Setup. It has remained the same for almost 4 years now and I feel that It's in need of a change and I want to make something new, so here it is at its current stage!

IMG_20170622_141013.jpg

Let me know what you like, what you don't like and what you would change if you could.
I'm also interesting in seeing your guys setups as well if you wan't to show me!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask away.

PC Specs

  • GPU - EVGA GTX 980TI
  • CPU - Intel Core i7-6700
  • RAM - 32GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3200MHz
  • MOBO - ASRock Z170 OC Forumula
  • HDD - 4TB WD Black
  • SSD - 250GB Samsung 850 Pro
  • Case - Corsair Air 740
  • Mouse - Razer Deathadder Chroma
  • Keyboard - Corsair K95 RGB Cherry Red
  • Monitors - 3 x 24" Asus VN247

-Nesbitt

Sort:  

Cool I play on the old laptop that can barely run Starcraft 2 on lowest res with everything on minimum. Hell my mouse + pad + keyboard combined probably cost more than the laptop itself haha.

Haha! We all start out somewhere, I remember when I used to play on a laptop as well! Glad I don't anymore, the lag was so painful!

whoa. it's a pretty nice pc with the beast inside on it. with 3 extended monitor. its good for gaming or editing.

Thank you very much! It does everything I need, and has great performance. I am proud of that build.

i wish i can build that beast oneday :)

You never know, maybe you will be able to!

This is sick :D

Thank you very much!

I seriously need a few montiors like yours. I'm currently using a 32" 1080p tv. It gets the job done, but its not the same. Screen size doesn't make up for the faster speed and resolution of a monitor

I used to play on a TV and once I switched to Monitors I started enjoying myself a lot more, as well as started playing a lot better! You really do notice a difference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53