***Closed*** 50 Followers Milestone (Steam Key Giveaway)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

So I hit 50 followers! I know that this is not much compared to many people on Steemit. But I'm setting myself goals, and this was one of them. So to celebrate hitting this number, I want to do another Steam Key Giveaway just like when I hit 25 followers. You can see the games I gave away for 25 followers HERE. I really do appreciate everyone who takes the time to read my posts, and am glad you guys have joined me on this road.

(You will need a free Steam account to redeem these games)
You can create a Steam account HERE.


How to Enter

All you need to do to enter is be following me and to upvote this post. In 24 hours, I will put everyone who does these two things into a generator and draw 3 winners, each who will receive one of the games.
Good Luck!


Games

Super Meat Boy

80 Days

SpeedRunners


Good luck to everyone that enters, and thank you all again for supporting me. I'm really enjoying my time on Steemit.


-Nesbitt

Sort:  

Congratulations on the followers! I like how you have give-aways! Have a good day!

Thanks! I feel that it's only fair c:

congratulaton my steemit friend @nesbitt

Thank you!

Congratulations @nesbitt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42