You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Bulletstorm

in #gaming6 years ago

Regarding your previous posts on video games, I was motivated to play some of them. I tried it with one called Fortnite, a video game that belongs to the survival and open world genre. I really loved it! I used to be denied those action and half dystopian games! But now I've changed my mind or at least I'm not as closed as I was at the beginning. From what you say Bulletstorm reads interesting. The fact that you fight against your opponents, try to survive longer and try to get the victory has its adrenaline sure, and if it has its touch of humor, better, not to mention, that, as you say, you earn more points if you are creative when using your weapons. What worries me is the score you gave him: 6.5/10? Then it doesn't seem to be so good! A hug for you, @MorkRock, and greetings to the @adsactly team.

Sort:  

In my defense and I also have mentioned this a few times, I try give an honest personal review and score of the game. Obviously the experience is very subjective, there has been a few times my personal rating is the opposite of what reputable gaming publisher rate a game, but the game companies are not paying me to say nice things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31