You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem vs Steam ~ Blogging vs Gaming

in #gaming7 years ago

Haha this was wonderful to read. I loved the humor along with the narrative, you're a wonderful writer. As a steam user and a steemit user, there were many things you mentioned that I can relate to.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much, I really appreciate you taking the time to comment. I have always loved writing (and gaming yeah!) but never really understood much of where or how to use it. The Steemit community has such great writers and artists so I'm learning to improve much of both crafts along the way. I just noticed you have a blog post on Net Neutrality that I will read for sure. I don't understand much about it, we're a little... ermm... slow down here in Australia, but it will affect all of us no doubt so this is pretty sad news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45