You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Pokémon Game Announced!

in #gaming7 years ago

Ok, so, the video actually starts at 30:18. Just a heads up there for anyone wanting to see it.

Now, onto the actual game. First thing I wanna say is: Are they bringing back megas? I thought they were gonna go with regional variants now.

Also, Mega solgaleo looks so fucking much like a Digimon.

solga

I at least hope they add alolan variants from other gens now and not just gen 1.

Sort:  

Megas were in Sun and Moon but it was almost an afterthought.
Looks like they may play a bigger part now!!

They were, but if I don't remember wrong they didn't add any new megas in Sun & Moon. (Aside from Ash greninja form or whatever it's called)

Very true! Ah, Ninty's going to take my money again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42