Sort:  

BROOOOO!!!:) My too!
jedi? Sith? Any other storyline?

Lol, I swing both sides. Finished the game with Gunslinger and Sith Sorcerer. I also have 3 characters lvl 40-48 and others 10-30. What I love about the game is that every class has completely new story so there is essentially 8 games in one, and all the expansions... UGE UGE GAME!

Me the same, but I'm more kind of Empire person:) My husband always playes as a jedi, I always do as a sith, so we never meet:( My favorite is sith warrior, it has the most interesting story line as for me:) Tryed to play as a sith sorcerer but what I didn't like about it - the story line itself is kind of offencive:) Have you already played the last update?

I haven't played the latest expansion. I grinded that game way too much, I'm waiting for the right moment to jump back in when the will to play returns. I wouldn't say that there is a bad story for any character because there are also 6 companions with their own backstories for every class. That's a huge chunk of new SW stories to experience. Gunslinger my favorite though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64