The Great Zombastic Steem Giveaway

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

STEEM_giveaway.gif
awesome gif made by my best best friend, @sgt-dan

You know what that means!


Yup. I am giving away MORE Steem tonight. Thanks to a generous donation from @guiltyparties, I will be giving away 15 Steem between the hours of 6PM EST and 9PM EST. All you have to do to be eligible to win is be an active participant in chat during my live gaming stream on @vimm.
MoeSarge.png

@sgt-dan and I will be joined by @bembelmaniac as we rush to finish the shooting gallery portion of our base ahead of the Day 7 Horde Night. I am going to try to coax the lovely @snook into making an appearance, and hopefully @raffti's mom will let him stay up late enough to play with us, too :)

Don't Forget. Your donation could make a difference!



It's all about growing communities on the Steem blockchain.

image source

@helpie-caster has been a huge blessing to me since I started streaming on Vimm. Their goal is to help grow the support of the streaming base and to help new gamers find their way. They provide tips and tricks to improve your stream while growing a following.


@spunkeemonkee

It is all about the monsters! This community supports a healthy family dynamic, incorporating outdoor activities with reward based virtual treasure hunts. Thanks to @dreemsteem, kids of the world have a new place to learn about civil responsibilities and making great posts about their adventures.




@Vimm gives live streamers a place to grow freely. Thanks to @chiren, gamers, show hosts, and even farmers have somewhere new to share their live feeds. It's new and it's awesome! I love having the opportunity to grow with them.

I am thankful for the friends that I have made since I began my journey on the blockchain. Their support and encouragement has been humbling.

Sort:  

Heya MO ,

im so happy to go with you and Sarge on TOUR again :) smile i hope Raffti will join us as well ... hehe it get a lot of fun then ;)

wOOt! We can start playing earlier if you want to, just doing the giveaway between 6 and 9. Let me know if you want to start when the monsters go to bed.

Looking forward to playing with you guys tonight!

I think it's adorable that you set alarms for things :D
x x

I love watching your animals do their thing :) Thanks for sharing your farm with us!

Sounds like a whole load of fun, I need to catch one of your live streams some time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77