You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital or Physical

in #gaming7 years ago

Count me in the 'physical' crowd for this one, although I've been gaming since the days of the 2600, so the whole 'digital release' is still pretty new to me.

I'm not anti-digital by any means (I have a GOG account and a whole host of games through them), and digital is quite convenient, but if somebody gave me the choice, I'd take the physical release every time. :)

Sort:  

Love that 2600 :).atari is making a new console btw. I also love physical sometimes digital is the better option. Case in point, for the last 3 years I played a lot of destiny on my ps4,the disc almost never left the console. it was annoying swapping discs. So now with destiny2 I just went for the digital version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55