You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destiny 2: Review for the Lone Wolves

in #gaming7 years ago

I love that you did this. I have been a gamer for many years and I LOVE MMORPGs. Normally I like to play solo. The story is so much more interesting when you can take it at a slower pace and really explore the levels' details and not rush through the story because people that have finished a level 100 times want you to hurry up and skip cutscenes. Kudos to you!

Sort:  

Thanks, I am still playing solo as much as I can. Nightfall however requires a fireteam. I think I hit the ceiling now at 277, to go over 280 I need my clan for the endgame events, will try to see if I can get there alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65