You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro - Playstation Games

in #gaming8 years ago

I grew up with retro consoles as I was growing up though this was long after these consoles were being sold in stores. I remember the days when you got the whole game when you bought it, the days before micro-transactions, and before game patches and DLC. My favorite game of all time has to be Super Mario World on the SNES. There's just something about hearing that iconic sound and running through the Mushroom Kingdom. When I was about seven, I was given a Playstation, the original Playstation. I put alot of time into Crash Bandicoot, Air Combat, Jet Moto and many other games I can't recall the names of right now because I sadly don't have them in my library anymore.

Sort:  

Yeah, it is shameful what the publishing companies are pushing these days, for example I'm playing new Deus Ex
game and there are micro transactions for a single player game, you can buy one time praxis points.. What were they thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67