You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Man's Sky is now worth checking out with the NEXT update

in #gaming6 years ago

To be honest it is the first time I hear about this game. Looks promising actually but a little pricey I would say.

As for this...

An off note: I've got quite a number of controversial but hopefully interesting blockchain-related posts coming up. It's been taking me a long time to write them, but I think I've landed on the "scoop of the century". So stay tuned and follow @kevinwong. As always, thanks for reading!

Didn’t need to mention it at all my friend! I think those who don’t follow you are just on the wrong path. Your writings are always interesting and very informative. Probably belong among the elit of this platform!

Have a great day @kevinwong

Sort:  

Yea probably just wait out for some massive discount. Even checking out for a few hours is good enough.

Lol i've been on the wrong path too many times so becareful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66