You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Far Cry Primal

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Over the next 5min you will experience the harshest time in a history of mankind. THIS IS FARCRY DOES THE STONE AGE!

I just love the trailer. This game must be pretty addictive if we take in to consideration this great adventure, amazing graphics...the deadly weapons. This game can pull you in so much that you could become confused whether it’s real or just a game. I love all the interactions you can have with the landscape. I mean, how can you not have an awesome time when you're RIDING AROUND ON A FREAKING SABERTOOTH TIGER THAT YOU JUST TAMED? This game has already pulled me I just by reading your post and watching the trailer which is excellent. Great review!
B9CFC0D0-4FD2-460A-AFC3-27340619BCAF.gif

Sort:  

Thanks @milano1113 for the great comment, I thoroughly enjoyed this Game, I even went as far as getting a platinum trophy for it, super stoked with myself. Was sooo worth the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32