You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemHeroes character template - create your own heroes or villains for SteemHeroes!

in #gaming6 years ago

I have question, Because I have my own OC Hero with back story, but I need to ask if I can have heros based on space race from anime? I'm Dragon Ball Fan and I have full story of my character builded years ago.

Still if this is not allowed, I wanna ask if my hero can have option to controle his own energy to boost his attak, strenght ect, like Saiyajins with continuously need for improving powers ?

Sort:  

That would be fine, as long as the character doesn't use any DBZ specific terms or features (no scouters, no kamekameha; I'd just call it 'energy manipulation' or something like that) If you can adapt the character into something specifically non DBZ that works within SH, we'll make it work.

I do have plans to expand the project beyond Earth when the discovery of Olympium raises the interest of a hostile alien race, so this should be fine. Just as long as the character isn't specifically a Saiyan, we should be good ;)

I hope to see you on board!

I will try my best :D and thank you for the response :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62