Sort:  

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Can you at least provide context? I can't watch just any video, especially if I don't know if it's "safe" for me. I don't watch scary things or gore. And why post a video in a comment if it's off-topic? Why not simply make a post about your video instead, so people can see it.

Thats a bit strange @binkyprod, @mangoose should provide an explanation/edit the comment, and if not you should probably flag it...

/FF

I'm not one for flagging. But I'm definitely going to report it to Steem Cleaners. He's had ample time to respond and I am definitely not clicking on that video.

Probably some weird conspiracy video or something... Like, "the public has to see this message, I don't care if Im spamming" the ends justify the means" or something...

/FF

Hehehehe there's a thought!

Yeah, I don't know I sometime youtube peoples comments, but I try to explain why the video or clip or whatever is relevant...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91