Develop, Stream, Play Game and Earn with Refereum

in #gaming7 years ago

Introduction
This article is meant to give a short and brief information about Refereum. I strongly advise anyone to research and read every ICO whitepaper before investing on it.Take my words with a grain of salt and always trade at your own risk. Everything that's presented below is a combination of my own opinion and the information shared on Refereum official page. I am also not offering any personal advice regarding this ICO thus I do not responsible for any decision you're making. One thing for sure, never trade when you're half drunk.

PLay game and earn.jpg

Area you a game developer? Streamer? Or simply just a fan?

Then, You might want to look up to this ICO and Join their Pre-sale.

What is Refereum?

Refereum is a decentralized gaming token that removes the middleman( advertising company) in order to promote a game from the developer. Usually, the game company spends a lot in advertising including paying influencer to promote their product yet this revolutionary token, involves and benefits everyone in the process.

It appeals to have been integrated with twitch and unity as stated by the , Director of Publisher & Developer Partnerships at Twitch, that "Refereum and Twitch have the same goal towards supporting game developers and streamers". So, this project seems to have a future goals and have been consistently working on their roadmap and soon adding new scalability and features on the platform.

What is the benefit of having Refereum for Developers, Influencers and Gamers?

  • Developers
    Game Developer will be able to minimize game cost distribution and incentivize influencers and gamers with Referum tokens
  • Influencers
    Earn even with a small followings ,anyone can be a streamer (as long as you have excellent connection).

  • Gamers
    Purchase a game and even earn from it or simply engage by watching the streamers and earn. What more do you ask? It's a very productive way to play game.

It's a cycle where everyone involves and benefit from each other. So, what are you waiting for? If you're game and crypto enthusiast, you should not miss this exceptional chance.

Get your points, simply by integrating DISCORD or TWICH account with the link provided below


DIscord or Twitch


References

Cool Official Site
The Holy White Paper
Do you want to know how it works? Check this out I started streaming on Twitch! And you can earn crypto by watching..

Sort:  

should tell my brother about this. he love playing hames

@ekavieka, yup, spread the word :D

I am waiting for bittrex or binance to allow new users so I can open my account there. Really looking forward to diversify my steem.

Ps:today I made the video explaining a little bit of poker I just need to upload it :DD

@dedicatedguy !! upload it por favor ! so I can do the poker in peace without making fool of myself :D

I hope they open soon but you can use wallet like JAXX or Exodus to diversify as they have shapeshift integration.

You should check these ICO - Eztoken, beetoken, wepower as well as https://goo.gl/NVHYCZ this one is great they are already operating FinTech with successfully working investment platform!

Will surely take a look at this and if I find it useful than will also recommed my frds as well ...thanks for sharing !!

Refereum is great. I am just waiting for the season1 , Must do better on season2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59