I started streaming on Twitch! And you can earn crypto by watching.

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey dear Steemians,

A couple of days ago I started streaming on Twitch.tv

Thanks to my brand new gaming laptop I can now run a video game and stream at the same time. I wanted to try this out, so I set up my Open Broadcast Software (OBS) and tried a couple of games! Now that I did 4 streams in total, I can say that everything is working fine now.

At the moment I am streaming Total War: ARENA and Euro Truck Simulator 2. My idea is to have a chill stream where people can relax, hang out, and chat with me and each other. I have a couple of other games that I can play on stream, such as War Thunder, World in Conflict, OpenTTD, Max Payne 1 and 2, Fallout New Vegas, and some more. However, for now I'm really enjoying Total War: ARENA so I'll keep playing that for now.


Visit my Twitch channel here!


So, how do we earn crypto by watching your stream?

There's this new project called Refereum. It's a new crypto that is trying to revolutionize the streaming world.


Source: cryptocurrencytalk.com

Refereum is supported by Twitch and Unity, which holds a lot of promise for the project.

*Right now, you can earn points for the first distribution of Refereum tokens by signing up and watching other streamers who are affiliated with Refereum (like me!).

If you want to know more about Refereum, be sure to check out their website HERE, and if you want to sign up, feel free to use my referral link: https://earn.refereum.com/?refid=rvanstel.

If you're interested in watching my stream, be sure to visit my channel and leave a follow! This way you'll get notified when I go live. See you there!

--> Read another post: How many of these figures have you seen today?

Sort:  

This is sick! Was wondering when something like this was gonna come around! Thanks for posting! Will be sure to give you a follow as well on twitch :)

Thanks! It is greatly appreciated. See you at the next stream!

Spreading this word to my Gamers friends :D they'd love it for sure. Might have to check into your twitch too!

Ayy thank you my friend!

Nice Post Bro

Awesome Bro!! Have fun streaming!

Thanks! Will do!

Congratulations @rvanstel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for your support! See you on Twitch ;)

Thanks you as well! Are you Refereum's official Steemit account? A verification post would help a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50