You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reported!: My Thoughts on Online Gaming Behaviour

in #gaming6 years ago

I would love to hear more about your thesis when it's ready :-D

I also believe that one of the best methods for handling toxicity is rewarding players that behave properly rather than punishing bad seeds.

Stardew Valley is a pretty good and relaxing game, I've put many hours into in too:-D

Sort:  

Stardew is not relaxing when you are trying to not lose one second hahahha.

And yeah, I do agree, rewarding good players is important, although punishing the toxic ones is also necessary.

Of course punishment is required but the focus should be in rewarding long term positive behavior :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37