My Gaming Goals!

in #gaming5 years ago

image.png

To read the following article I recommend you listen to this song:

Too much? Now you know how I feel when I want to buy games and I've got to use the money for other things. And it's not that I want to buy every single game out there, I just want to have a good time and share with you my passion.

With out further due, these are My Gaming Goals:

  • A gaming PC
  • A 4K TV
  • I already have and Xbox One, but I would like a PS4 and a Nintendo Switch
  • More space to put all the new Stuff.
  • A VR device with an infinity floor or however it is called the thing that lets you walk on the same place.
  • A good sound system.
  • Access to games via Game Pass, Xbox Live and other services.

I know, this are all material stuff that may or nor may help on my Steem career, now I will focus on other goals that could be more useful here:

  • Power up a Steem Monsters deck.
  • Make contacts to develop a gaming app on the Steem Blockchain.
  • Introduce more people to Steem via Dapps.

I cant' think of anything else, it's important to have goals, my gaming goals are important for me, but right now there are thing that have higher priority. I'm happy with my Xbox One and the games I have, I can't complain, I've been very luck this past days. I have a woman that loves me and I have a family that supports me. It's time to show everyone how much I can achieve with the tools that I have in my hands, Steem and The Internet.

Until next time!

Sort:  

That would be a sick set up!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64