I have Kingdom Hearts III!

in #gaming6 years ago

image.png

This quick post is to announce my joy that I was able to buy Kingdom Hearts III. On previous posts I shared that sadly I was not going to be able to buy this game in at least two or three months. Life sometimes can give us surprises and in unexpected events I was able to get extra money and I decided to buy an Xbox One and also KHIII.


Sometimes when you want something so bad the Universe conspires in your favor


I have not played a lot of the game because it took some time to install and update but I have enjoyed every minute of it. The combat system has improves and it is very good. The game looks beautiful and exploring the world is very fun, even after you have beat them because you find a lot of secrets and cool new things.

Gotta go! I'm going to keep playing!

image.png

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @eddiespino
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79