You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus

in #gaming6 years ago

I'm really interested in this game, it has exceptional graphics. I must admit that I never heard of this game, until today, thanks to you for showing it to me friend, I'm a fan of this kind of games, in fact some of my favorites are "Call of Duty" and "Farcry", although.... how to forget "Counter Strike"? I remember that during my childhood I used to connect and play with my friends, although sometimes we still do it to remember old times.
It is incredible to know that there is a game with such good graphics that collects information about some fantasy world war, I can't wait to play this game, I will add it to my list of games.
A thousand thanks my dear friend, you have made me remember good times and encouraged me to live longer, I send you a big hug from Venezuela my friend @adsactly

Sort:  

Say whaaaat, can't believe you have never heard of Wolfenstein? I'm glad I was able to show you something new.

Seriously, man, I've never heard of it, thanks!! @morkrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92