You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Mortal Kombat X

in #gaming6 years ago

Ohhhh, this extremely lovely. You've just reminded of does days when I usually play Mortal Kombat on SEGA and it was lovely especially the fatality aspects but if you could recall not everyone was able to do does special skills due to it has a special assigned button and so on. I could still remember when I normally use liu kang because of his bicycle kick and so on.
I had played this on PlayStation 3 but it wasn't enjoyable due to what you said, it has to do with just fight and fight for rounds which doesn't seems catchy but I had Mortal Kombat had this mission episode but I'm still trying to find it out and if that's true then, it's a must game to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68