AbandonedGasStation-GreyBox Showcase

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

I just finished on creating an low poly modular of an "Abandoned Gas Station" environment your normally would see in desert theme especially in horror type movies. Right now I producing as many mini small projects like this in order to enforce both polishing and improvement of my self confidence on my current skill-sets while continue pioneering my own personal untraveled road towards Game Development. This video was produce to let anyone view and tell me if there's any improvements needed to make any of my environment more appease-able to the eye of the beholder. My next step with this environmental project is to applied textures, light-sources, and anything else to polish this whole thing out.

Front View:
AbandonedGasStation_GreyBoxFrontView.png

SideView:
AbandonedGasStation_GreyboxSideview.png

SideView2:
AbandonedGasStation_GreyboxSideview2.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55