You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The top 5 games I've ever played.

in #gaming7 years ago

My jaw dropped when I saw Revenge! I wore that game to the nub. While I think there are other games better, it still has a golden place in my heart.

Ocarina and Goldeneye are the perfect choices. I'm glad you didn't shy away from the clichés.

I never played the other two, unless 9 was the one with the card collecting game in it.

I'm following you because of this post. Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

I believe it was Final Fantasy 9 that featured the card collecting. It was called Tetra Master, had to look it up actually, couldn't remember. Thanks for the comment and follow. Definitely better games critically than Revenge, but the insane times I had in it on a regular basis can't be ignored lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30