You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torchlight Games

in #gaming8 years ago

lol

but I think you should have written a bit more about the Torchlight mechanic. Same for your other posts. Just a few sentences.

Like that there are different resistances you need to balance (or, in T2 up one in each area, the one thing I hated).
Or the - forgot the name - where you got random maps to play after win.
Or the re-play and inheritance thing.
Or the spiritual ancestor Fate.

Sort:  

It is hard to keep readers interested with long write ups. When I write about gaming series it is just an overview of what those games are, if I go too much into details during overviews it would not be an overview no more, it would be a review. When I write reviews for certain games then I go full on into details.
Don't know if you checked, same style is present on almost any major gaming site, for example IGN writes the same amount of sentences like I do in their gaming articles and those articles are seen by millions of people, that is why my series overview as it is is working great, specially one day if this platform reaches mass adoption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72