You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Retrospective - Startopia

in #gaming7 years ago

Waste problem,s overpowered security stations, spamming security droids MK II

The good ol times!

The reminds me, I still have it installed. You can now get it from steam btw. http://store.steampowered.com/app/243040/

Sort:  

If anyone knows about this game it is you. How come you don't write more gaming posts considering you know a hellova lot about games? Don't think I will play it these days :)

Too busy playing games :D

Maybe I start again. Have to make a new title though. For games after 2000. Games of Medieval Times?

I consider this steemit era as a little break from playing games way too much so I can write about games more. Either way, can't escape them :) Whatever is your choice I'll back you up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65