You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Desert Online Game Review

in #gaming7 years ago

When I first started playing Black Desert, I was amazed at how beautiful it was. Character customization was awesome too. You could even choose your character's voice! Better than Sims! lol Sadly, I after a very small session, I had to to stop playing it, because my laptop was too slow for this game.
My brother wanted to play this game a lot, but after reading your detailed and honest review, I'll warn him about some annoyances that the game has, since my brother easily gets mad while playing games.

Sort:  

Well I wasn't mega rager in mmorpg games but I remember getting angry few times playing this however I will start again :D

You're a masochist! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64