You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Far Cry 4

in #gaming6 years ago

Far Cry 4 is Far Cry 3 in just a little less good (interest story, situations, missions ...). Everything is fun but nothing is exciting, with a small impression of permanent repetition. The scenario offers interesting choices, but we are sometimes forced to choose between some radical proposals of which none suits us, which is a little frustrating. we found ourselves embarked as an actor to make default screenplay choices. However, I really liked the character of Pagan Minh - the Great Wicked, much more present than Vaas in the previous episode. Finally, big plus of the game, he offers opportunities for infiltration quite accomplished. I took great pleasure in attacking the enemy camps furtively.

Sort:  

I know far cry 3 enemy was really carismatic but still in far cry 4 it's better in general lines and also pagan is a charismatic, btw adsactly realy nice review, I hope some day I can do a extensive reviews like yours ;)

I don't know about Pagan, that character felt a little over acted to me. I do agree nothing hugely different from the Far Cray 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43