You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 of the BEST Upcoming Games in the Second Half of 2018! - Gaming Top 5 - Part 84.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hey, @techmojo. I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 9th July. Your post will be awarded a Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server at 6 PM EST.

Sort:  

Sorry i missed the show. was in bed by 10pm gmt. thank you for once again selecting another one of my posts for the curation show. i appreciate it a lot.

No worries, presence is not required although it is encouraged haha. At least you slept good, I hope hahaha
Keep up the good work! And oh yeah, I was a bit pissed that Tomb Raider wasn't #1 haha.

thats the benefit of writing my own lists... i get to pick and choose... tehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66